Monday 21. September 2020, 02:20:37

ČVUT

Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Civil Engeneering

back to CTU Home Page --- back to Faculty Home Page

Personnel Directory of K155

Complete phone numbers are (+420) 22435xxxx - find xxxx below
(420 stands for country code, 22435 for university campus)


Department of Geomatics

NameActivitiesPhoneRoom No.Email
Bayer Tomáš, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor  B-866 tomas.bayer@fsv.cvut.cz
Bezděk Aleš, Mgr. Ph.D. assistant professor 4797B-922 ales.bezdek@fsv.cvut.cz
Bláha Jan Daniel, doc. RNDr. PhDr. Ph.D. researcher  B-866  
Brodský Lukáš, Ing. Ph.D. staff    lukas.brodsky@fsv.cvut.cz
Cajthaml Jiří, doc. Ing. Ph.D. deputy head 4730B-803 jiri.cajthaml@fsv.cvut.cz
Čepek Aleš, prof. Ing. CSc. professor emeritus 4647B-812 cepek@fsv.cvut.cz
Dlesk Adam, Ing. postgraduate student  B-928 adam.dlesk@fsv.cvut.cz
Dyntar Lukáš, Ing. staff    lukas.dyntar@fsv.cvut.cz
Emler Jiří technician 4826C-s104 jiri.emler@fsv.cvut.cz
Halounová Lena, prof. Ing. CSc. professor 4952B-808 lena.halounova@fsv.cvut.cz
Hanuš Jan, Ing. postgraduate student  B-919 jan.hanus@fsv.cvut.cz
Havlíček Jakub, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4649B-867 jakub.havlicek@fsv.cvut.cz
Hejduková Petra, Ing. postgraduate student    petra.hejdukova@fsv.cvut.cz
Hodač Jindřich, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4650B-805 hodac@fsv.cvut.cz
Holešovský Jan, Ing. assistant professor 4792B-919a jan.holesovsky@fsv.cvut.cz
Housarová Eliška, Ing. Bc. postgraduate student, assistant professor 5420B-921 eliska.housarova@fsv.cvut.cz
Ibrahim Saleem, Ing. postgraduate student 4645B-811 saleem.ibrahim@fsv.cvut.cz
Janata Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4646B-804 tomas.janata@fsv.cvut.cz
Janovský Michal, Ing. postgraduate student    michal.janovsky@fsv.cvut.cz
Jílková Petra, Mgr. postgraduate student  B-867 petra.jilkova@fsv.cvut.cz
Kostelecký Jakub, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor  B-922 jakub.kostelecky@fsv.cvut.cz
Kostelecký Jan, prof. Ing. DrSc. professor emeritus 4797B-922 kost@fsv.cvut.cz
Kratochvílová Darina, Ing. postgraduate student  B-867 darina.kratochvilova@fsv.cvut.cz
Krejčí Jiří, Ing. researcher 4653B-806 jirikrejci@fsv.cvut.cz
Landa Martin, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4644B-802 martin.landa@fsv.cvut.cz
Malečková Karolína secretary 4648B-807 karolina.maleckova@fsv.cvut.cz
Matoušková Eva, Ing. postgraduate student, researcher 4596B-917 eva.matouskova@fsv.cvut.cz
Mervart Leoš, prof. Dr. Ing. DrSc. professor 4805B-916 mervart@fsv.cvut.cz
Pacina Jan, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor  B-866 jan.pacina@fsv.cvut.cz
Pavelka Karel, Ing. postgraduate student, researcher 5418B-917 Karel.Pavelka@cvut.cz
Pavelka Karel, prof. Dr. Ing. head of department 3865B-815 pavelka@fsv.cvut.cz
Pavelková Romana secretary 4648B-807 romana.pavelkova@fsv.cvut.cz
Pešek Ondřej, Ing. postgraduate student  B-919 ondrej.pesek@fsv.cvut.cz
Pešková Alena, Ing. postgraduate student 4645B-811 alena.peskova@fsv.cvut.cz
Poloprutský Zdeněk, Ing. postgraduate student, researcher 4645B-811 zdenek.poloprutsky@fsv.cvut.cz
Pytel Jan, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4644B-802 jan.pytel@fsv.cvut.cz
Raeva Paulina postgraduate student  B-928 paulina.raeva@fsv.cvut.cz
Seemann Pavel, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4649B-866 pavel.seemann@fsv.cvut.cz
Skácelíková Jana, Ing. postgraduate student    jana.skacelikova@fsv.cvut.cz
Souček Petr, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor  B-866 petr.soucek@fsv.cvut.cz
Soukup Petr, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4651, 4860B-814, C-s112 soukup@fsv.cvut.cz
Starková Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. researcher 5418B-811 lenka.starkova@fsv.cvut.cz
Šedina Jaroslav, Ing. postgraduate student, researcher 5420B-921 jaroslav.sedina@fsv.cvut.cz
Tauchman Martin, Ing. postgraduate student  B-867 martin.tauchman@fsv.cvut.cz
Tesař Pavel, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 5454B-923 pavel.tesar@fsv.cvut.cz
Tobiáš Pavel, Ing. postgraduate student, researcher 4649B-867 pavel.tobias@fsv.cvut.cz
Vyskočil Zdeněk, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 3851B-920 zdenek.vyskocil@fsv.cvut.cz
Zahradník David, Ing. postgraduate student    david.zahradnik@fsv.cvut.cz
Zimová Růžena, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 3881B-810 zimova@fsv.cvut.cz
Top of tableBack to Dept List

you may also try search by name

Go to:
University Home Page
Faculty Home Page

Please e-mail us with any comments, suggestions, or problems
Contact: webmaster@fsv.cvut.cz
Last change: August 22nd, 2020 -- 11:07