Monday 21. September 2020, 01:07:38

ČVUT

Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Civil Engeneering

back to CTU Home Page --- back to Faculty Home Page

Personnel Directory of K141

Complete phone numbers are (+420) 22435xxxx - find xxxx below
(420 stands for country code, 22435 for university campus)


Department of Hydraulics and Hydrology

NameActivitiesPhoneRoom No.Email
Bareš Vojtěch, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4339D-2094 bares@fsv.cvut.cz
Beck-Broichsitter Steffen, MSc. Ph.D. researcher    steffen.beck-broichsitter@fsv.cvut.cz
Dohnal Michal, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 5404D-2091 Michal.Dohnal@cvut.cz
Dušek Jaromír, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 4355D-2090 jaromir.dusek@fsv.cvut.cz
Fencl Martin, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4339D-2094 Martin.Fencl@cvut.cz
Havlík Aleš, doc. Ing. CSc. associate professor 4338D-2092 ales.havlik@fsv.cvut.cz
Kesely Mikoláš, Ing. postgraduate student 4669B-819 mikolas.kesely@fsv.cvut.cz
Krupička Jan, Ing. Ph.D. researcher    jan.krupicka@fsv.cvut.cz
Křeček Josef, doc. Ing. CSc. associate professor 4672B-821 josef.krecek@fsv.cvut.cz
Marešová Ivana, Ing. CSc. assistant professor 4827B-825 ivana.maresova@fsv.cvut.cz
Matoušek Václav, prof. Dr. Ing. deputy head 4673B-818 v.matousek@fsv.cvut.cz
Novotný Jakub, Ing. postgraduate student    jakub.novotny.4@fsv.cvut.cz
Pastorek Jaroslav, Ing. postgraduate student 4389D-2098 jaroslav.pastorek@fsv.cvut.cz
Pažourková Eva, Ing. postgraduate student 4672B-821 eva.pazourkova@fsv.cvut.cz
Picek Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4340D-2095 Tomas.Picek@cvut.cz
Podešvová Petra, Ing. postgraduate student 4389D-2098 petra.podesvova@fsv.cvut.cz
Rampasová Jaroslava secretary 3883B-822 jaroslava.rampasova@fsv.cvut.cz
Rios Gaona Manuel Felipe, Ph.D. researcher  B-881 riosgman@cvut.cz
Skala Vojtěch, Ing. postgraduate student 4668B-824 vojtech.skala@fsv.cvut.cz
Skalová Veronika, Ing. postgraduate student 4668B-824 veronika.skalova@fsv.cvut.cz
Sklenář Petr, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4671B-817 Petr.Sklenar@cvut.cz
Svitavská Kristýna, Ing. postgraduate student 4669B-819 kristyna.svitavska@fsv.cvut.cz
Svoboda Lukáš, Ing. postgraduate student 4669B-819 lukas.svoboda.2@fsv.cvut.cz
Špačková Anna, Ing. technician 4389D-2098 anna.spackova@fsv.cvut.cz
Vogel Tomáš, prof. Ing. CSc. head of department 4341B-823 vogel@fsv.cvut.cz
Votrubová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4355D-2090 jana.votrubova@fsv.cvut.cz
Top of tableBack to Dept List

you may also try search by name

Go to:
University Home Page
Faculty Home Page

Please e-mail us with any comments, suggestions, or problems
Contact: webmaster@fsv.cvut.cz
Last change: September 16th, 2020 -- 08:46