Wednesday 17. August 2022, 07:26:17

ČVUT

Czech Technical University in Prague
Faculty of Civil Engeneering

back to CTU Home Page --- back to Faculty Home Page

Personnel Directory of K132

Complete phone numbers are (+420) 22435xxxx - find xxxx below
(420 stands for country code, 22435 for university campus)


Department of Mechanics

NameActivitiesPhoneRoom No.Email
Bittnar Petr, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4484D-2019 petr.bittnar@fsv.cvut.cz
Bittnar Zdeněk, prof. Ing. DrSc. professor 3869B-308 bittnar@fsv.cvut.cz
Boháčová Magdaléna, Ing. postgraduate student    magdalena.bohacova@fsv.cvut.cz
Čáp Miroslav, Ing. postgraduate student    miroslav.cap.1@fsv.cvut.cz
D Amico Kristian, Ing. postgraduate student    kristian.d.amico@fsv.cvut.cz
Dohnalová Lenka, Ing. staff 5417D-2030a lenka.dohnalova@fsv.cvut.cz
Doškář Martin, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4561B-330 martin.doskar@cvut.cz
Ďureje Jakub, Ing. postgraduate student 4495D-2023a jakub.dureje@fsv.cvut.cz
Dvořáková Edita, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 5417D-2030 edita.dvorakova@fsv.cvut.cz
Fajman Petr, doc. Ing. CSc. associate professor 4477B-323 fajman@fsv.cvut.cz
Faltus Ondřej, Ing. postgraduate student    ondrej.faltus@cvut.cz
Havlásek Petr, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 5417D-2030 petr.havlasek@cvut.cz
Hlůžek Radim, Ing. postgraduate student 4498B-380 radim.hluzek@fsv.cvut.cz
Horák Martin, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 5417D-2030 martin.horak@cvut.cz
Hrnčíř František technician 4372D-2023 frantisek.hrncir@fsv.cvut.cz
Janda Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4606B-330a tomas.janda@cvut.cz
Jandeková Dagmar, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4475B-310 dagmar.jandekova@fsv.cvut.cz
Javorská Gabriela, Ing. postgraduate student    gabriela.javorska@fsv.cvut.cz
Jíra Aleš, doc. Ing. Ph.D. deputy head 3723D-2024, B-468 jira@fsv.cvut.cz
Jirásek Milan, prof. Ing. DrSc. professor 4481B-322 milan.jirasek@fsv.cvut.cz
Kabele Petr, prof. Ing. Ph.D. deputy head 4485B-328 petr.kabele@fsv.cvut.cz
Kálalová Petra, Ing. postgraduate student 4495D-2023a petra.kalalova@fsv.cvut.cz
Karvánková Markéta secretary 4490B-326 marketa.karvankova@fsv.cvut.cz
Keřková Kucíková Lucie, Ing. postgraduate student 4482B-317 lucie.kucikova@fsv.cvut.cz
Kočková Eliška, Ing. staff 5326D-2034 eliska.kockova@fsv.cvut.cz
Kolářová Daniela technician 4655B-327 daniela.kolarova@fsv.cvut.cz
Konvalinka Petr, prof. Ing. CSc., FEng. professor 4306, 8778D-1038 petr.konvalinka@fsv.cvut.cz
Kopecký Lubomír, RNDr. researcher 4823D-s153 kopecky@fsv.cvut.cz
Koudelka Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 5326D-2034 tomas.koudelka@fsv.cvut.cz
Koudelová Petra, Ing. staff 4655B-324 petra.koudelova@fsv.cvut.cz
Krejčí Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor  D-2029 krejci@fsv.cvut.cz
Kruis Jaroslav, prof. Ing. Ph.D. professor 4580D-2032 jaroslav.kruis@fsv.cvut.cz
Kučerová Anna, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 5326D-2034 anna.kucerova@cvut.cz
Kuklík Pavel, prof. Ing. CSc. professor 4486B-320 kuklikpa@fsv.cvut.cz
Ladecký Martin, Ing. staff 4381B-102 martin.ladecky@cvut.cz
Lebeda Martin, Ing. postgraduate student    martin.lebeda@fsv.cvut.cz
Lepš Matěj, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 5326D-2034 matej.leps@fsv.cvut.cz
Máca Jiří, prof. Ing. CSc. head of department 4500, 8777C-101, B-325 maca@fsv.cvut.cz
Melzerová Lenka, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 5438B-309 melzerov@fsv.cvut.cz
Němeček Jiří, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4498, 4314D-s154, B-380 jiri.nemecek.1@fsv.cvut.cz
Němeček Jiří, prof. Ing. Ph.D., DSc. professor 4309B-331a jiri.nemecek@fsv.cvut.cz
Němečková Jitka, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4502D-2029 jitka.nemeckova@fsv.cvut.cz
Novotná Eva, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4401B-311 eva.novotna@fsv.cvut.cz
Padevět Pavel, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 4484D-2019 pavel.padevet@fsv.cvut.cz
Panáček Michal, Mgr. staff    michal.panacek@fsv.cvut.cz
Patzák Bořek, prof. Dr. Ing. professor 4501B-321 borek.patzak@cvut.cz
Plachý Tomáš, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4401B-311 plachy@fsv.cvut.cz
Pohl Karel, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4496B-309 karel.pohl@fsv.cvut.cz
Pokorná Věra technician 4487B-324 pokorna@fsv.cvut.cz
Polák Michal, prof. Ing. CSc. professor 4476B-314 polak@fsv.cvut.cz
Prošek Zdeněk, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4495D-2023a zdenek.prosek@fsv.cvut.cz
Rypl Daniel, prof. Dr. Ing. professor 4369B-316 daniel.rypl@fsv.cvut.cz
Řehounek Luboš, Ing. postgraduate student 4495D-2023a lubos.rehounek@fsv.cvut.cz
Řeřicha Petr, prof. Ing. DrSc. professor 4478B-313 petr.rericha@fsv.cvut.cz
Schmidt Jaroslav, Ing. postgraduate student 4659B-332 jaroslav.schmidt@cvut.cz
Somr Michael, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4498B-380 michael.somr@fsv.cvut.cz
Sýkora Jan, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 4375D-2016 jan.sykora.1@fsv.cvut.cz
Šejnoha Michal, prof. Ing. Ph.D. professor 4494B-318 sejnom@fsv.cvut.cz
Šmejkal Michal, Ing. postgraduate student    michal.smejkal@fsv.cvut.cz
Šmilauer Václav, Ing. Mgr. Ph.D. researcher    vaclav.smilauer@fsv.cvut.cz
Šmilauer Vít, prof. Ing. Ph.D., DSc. professor 4483B-312 vit.smilauer@fsv.cvut.cz
Štěpánek Jan, Ing. postgraduate student 4659B-332 jan.stepanek@fsv.cvut.cz
Šulc Stanislav, Ing. postgraduate student 4482B-317 stanislav.sulc@fsv.cvut.cz
Tesárek Pavel, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 3723D-2024 pavel.tesarek@fsv.cvut.cz
Trávníček Pavel, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4498B-380 pavel.travnicek@fsv.cvut.cz
Tyburec Marek, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4498B-380 marek.tyburec@cvut.cz
Válek Martin, Ing. Ph.D. assistant professor 4475B-310 valek@fsv.cvut.cz
Veselý Jakub, Ing. technician 4424B-217 jakub.vesely.2@fsv.cvut.cz
Vorel Jan, doc. Ing. Ph.D. associate professor 4375D-2016 jan.vorel@fsv.cvut.cz
Voříšek Jan, Ing. postgraduate student    jan.vorisek@fsv.cvut.cz
Vozáb Jan, Ing. postgraduate student    jan.vozab@cvut.cz
Werner Benjamin, Ing. Ph.D. researcher    benjamin.werner@fsv.cvut.cz
Zeman Jan, prof. Ing. Ph.D. professor 4472B-319 jan.zeman@cvut.cz
Zobal Ondřej, Ing. Ph.D. researcher 4495D-2023a ondrej.zobal@fsv.cvut.cz
Top of tableBack to Dept List

you may also try search by name

Go to:
University Home Page
Faculty Home Page

Please e-mail us with any comments, suggestions, or problems
Contact: webmaster@fsv.cvut.cz
Last change: July 01st, 2022 -- 09:13